Fall 2015 Onsen Yousei Hakone-chan

mardi 30 juin 2015



Quote:

Asahi Production and the Hakone-chan Production Committee announced on Wednesday that a television anime adaptation of Daisuke Yui's Onsen Yōsei Hakone-chan (Young Hot Spring Spirit Hakone-chan) manga has been green-lit. The "warm slapstick hot spring comedy" centers around a hot spring spirit in the popular Japanese resort town of Hakone.
Plot Summary:
Quote:

The story follows Hakone, a hot spring spirit who descended to a spa resort on Earth. However, with her long slumber, she looks like a little girl on the outside. (The "Yōsei" in the title is a wordplay on the Japanese words for fairy and a young child.) The high school boy Tōya stumbles across her at a hot spring and ends up joining Hakone in retrieving her original powers.
Director: Takeyuki Yanase
Scripts: Korie Tomonaga, Momoko Murakami
Chief animation director: Yanase and Masaaki Sakurai

Coming Fall 2015. It is a 1 cour (13 episodes) adaptation.

ANN source:
http://ift.tt/1NtZlOK


Fall 2015 Onsen Yousei Hakone-chan

?air max kqtt aspu tedj

?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????? new balance 574 ??????????????? new balance 998 ????????????? new balance 998 ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????
???????????????????????????????????????? new balance??? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????? new balance 998 ???????????
??????????????????????????????? new balance 998 ??????? ?????????????????????? new balance 998 ???????? new balance 998 ??????????????????????? new balance 998 ?????????? new balance 998 ????? new balance 998 ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????


?air max kqtt aspu tedj

??? lugf gevn iriz

?????? Nike Zoom Kobe ??????????????? Nike ?????????????????????????????????? Nike ????????????????????????6????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?
???????6?????????? Nike Zoom Lebron ???????????????????????????????????? Nike ????????????????????????????????6???????????????? Nike ?????6???????????? Nike ??????????????????????????????????6???????? Nike ????????? Nike ???6???????????????????????
??????????? 6???????????????????????????? 6????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????? 6???????????????????????????????? Nike ?????????????????? ??????????????????????


??? lugf gevn iriz

I have honestly had large frustration with this game

This game has many features that are cool and many that are frustrating.

I am pretty patient with most games so long as they let me play them are not too frustrating. This game is frustrating to say the least.

For one the game is alot of fun with the doperil feel to it and a little of dins. But on the other hand the game expects that you have watched startrek or one of those shows to understand just what the hell is what.

I have not watched those shows so therefore any chance of me knowing anything in this game is hopeless.

But even with that I still plug along and grind my char I am playing because its still fun.

Up until my defense and attack wont go up and enemies can hit me %57. Its ok to people that know how to remedy this but I dont. An idea that comes to mind would to put points in command.

Only that command lowers your defense even more so that is bad idea.

I have played tactical rpgs and strategy games that were less confusing and that says alot.

I STILL like the game though and want to continue the character to see how far he gets but until this gets remedied I dont know what to do.


I have honestly had large frustration with this game

??? mijt uuwo ndyl

adidas???,????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????sè???????????sè?????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????280?????????????
adidas original,???????????????sè?????????????????????????????40? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????????
Adidas??? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??sè?????????????????????????????????????????????? 20??????


??? mijt uuwo ndyl

Front pannel power on switch not working

Hi! I have finally put my Dell inspiron 545 desktop together installed new thermal past from Arctic silver, installed new power supply from Silver stone and installed new RAM. Computer is working "great". :)

The problem is the front power on switch does not work. It glows amber as soon as the system board is powered on with the system boards power on amber indicator light. The power on switch stays amber even when pressed on and is not able to power on the computer.

I have to power on my computer by putting a screwdriver in the middle of the two pins which probably are the power on and ground pins of the front panel connector on the system board.

The computer is not able to power on with the power on switch . I have to uninstall the power on switch and do the above procedure for the computer to power on successfully.


Front pannel power on switch not working

Unknown New Vampire Hunter D Series

Hmm, I just saw this on ANN...


Quote:

California-based production studio Unified Pictures told ANN that it is unveiling plans for a new CG-animated series based on Hideyuki Kikuchi's long-running Vampire Hunter D novel series at Anime Expo. The company is co-producing the series with Japanese CGI animation studio Digital Frontier (Resident Evil: Degeneration, Tekken: Blood Vengeance, Mighty No. 9).
Quote:

Kikuchi himself is also involved with the project.
ANN source:
http://ift.tt/1JoDeYx

Basically, a new series related to Vampire Hunter D will be made.


Unknown New Vampire Hunter D Series

Vampire Hunter D

lundi 29 juin 2015

I'm not sure if anyone has posted about this light novel series on here, but I adore it. It spawned two anime movies that I'm sure are DECENTLY popular. Though has anyone actually read the novels? I have, and they are so very good. If you have watched the anime movies and enjoyed them, I highly reccomend them c:


Vampire Hunter D

Azure Chains

Hello! This is a little project I have decided to post on here. Just a little work in progress writing project that I have been thinking about for a while. Feel free to post your own feedback if you wish in between my own posts adding onto the story c: I will put up the first part at some point tomorrow as it is nearly 1:00 in the morning where I live, and I am so tired.


Azure Chains

Fate/mahjong night Spin-Off Manga Discussion

new spin off manga
http://ift.tt/1LRLssv


Fate/mahjong night Spin-Off Manga Discussion

240€ Gaming PC

Hi i am building a PC for my nephew, and i am on a really tight budget. He just wants to play games like good old NFS Carbon not very demanding games, he is fine with low setteing

I will be buying from German store Mindfactory (I am not from Germany)

So i picked everything but i am not sure about PSU.

CPU/GPU: http://ift.tt/1efeKGz
MoBo: http://ift.tt/1efeKWO
RAM: http://ift.tt/1efeKWQ
PSU: http://ift.tt/1efeKWS
HDD: http://ift.tt/1efeKWV
Optical drive: http://ift.tt/1efeJ5b
Case fan (i have old case without fans) : http://ift.tt/1efeJ5d

Total: 239.60€

So is the PSU or is there something better for the price, if you would change anything let me know. Thanks in advance


240€ Gaming PC

[Android] Regrettably the process "xxx.xxx" has been closed"

Well, I got an Android 4.2.1 phone, a Nyx Sky HD (chinese, I think), it's the factory rom without any modules (no gravity box, etc), only rooted, well the issue is as it follows:
Phone starts okay, inmeadiately after booting it asks me to verify my whatsapp account, this is repeated countles times, after a certain amount of time using it it starts closing down other process running, until it eventually closes the OS and freezes, then I reboot itand it's the same thing all over again, when I tried to uninstall app (because I think the cause of the problem may be a corrupt app actualization), and delete temporal data, then reboot, phone returns to a previous point with all the apps that were unninstalled still there and Chrome stuck on the same page as it was left when the whole thing started to fail.. (and this repearts ad nauseum)
So, any ideas as to what is causing this? Googling doesn't yield any useful results, I've been thinking of doing a factory reset.. Could this be solved without a full reset?


[Android] Regrettably the process "xxx.xxx" has been closed"

OP MC that gets underestimated

Been a long time since I post again here,

Anyway I was hoping to find anime that has situations where MC gets underestimated by others not knowing that he's/she's someone that is on a much higher calliber than they thought. Oh and if you can please describe the anime that you're suggesting and put your own rating on it, thanks.

Here are the ones I've watched
Mahouka
7 Deadly Sins


OP MC that gets underestimated

Akatsuki no Yona (Yona of the Dawn) Season 2?

I posted this in the Manga fourm for the Yona, but i'm still unsure.... I've asked this alot, but cant seem to find a solid answer....

Will there be a season 2 of Akatsuki no Yona? The manga is quite long (TOO LONG I MIGHT ADD) and since the story goes on, i assumed season 2 was a lock, but nothing has been announced ever since Season 1 ended....

I assumed since it's distributor is attending the San Diego Comic-Con, maybe they would announce it....

I'm just spitballing on the speculation.... But does anyone know?


Akatsuki no Yona (Yona of the Dawn) Season 2?

Kernel Data Inpage Error

From WhoCrashed;

Quote:

On Mon 29/6/2015 2:51:29 PM GMT your computer crashed
crash dump file: C:\windows\Minidump\062915-90698-01.dmp
This was probably caused by the following module: partmgr.sys (partmgr+0xE630)
Bugcheck code: 0x7A (0xFFFFF6FC40007E78, 0xFFFFFFFFC000000E, 0x6064E860, 0xFFFFF88000FCF630)
Error: KERNEL_DATA_INPAGE_ERROR
file path: C:\windows\system32\drivers\partmgr.sys
product: MicrosoftR WindowsR Operating System
company: Microsoft Corporation
description: Partition Management Driver
Bug check description: This bug check indicates that the requested page of kernel data from the paging file could not be read into memory.
The crash took place in a standard Microsoft module. Your system configuration may be incorrect. Possibly this problem is caused by another driver on your system that cannot be identified at this time.



On Fri 26/6/2015 6:50:02 PM GMT your computer crashed
crash dump file: C:\windows\Minidump\062715-80558-01.dmp
This was probably caused by the following module: ntfs.sys (Ntfs+0xF26E8)
Bugcheck code: 0x7A (0xFFFFF6FC4000B9D8, 0xFFFFFFFFC000000E, 0x46945860, 0xFFFFF8800173B6E8)
Error: KERNEL_DATA_INPAGE_ERROR
file path: C:\windows\system32\drivers\ntfs.sys
product: MicrosoftR WindowsR Operating System
company: Microsoft Corporation
description: NT File System Driver
Bug check description: This bug check indicates that the requested page of kernel data from the paging file could not be read into memory.
The crash took place in a standard Microsoft module. Your system configuration may be incorrect. Possibly this problem is caused by another driver on your system that cannot be identified at this time.
I've been getting this BSoD quite often recently. Please help? :(


Kernel Data Inpage Error

Silverstone SX500-LG 500W PSU Review

Quote:

Silverstone's been doing a fantastic job lately in catering to a segment of the market that often goes overlooked by major power supply vendors: the SFX form factor. Today, we're going to take a look at their latest unit to enter the fray in the SST-SX500-LG.
http://ift.tt/1QYXWW2


Silverstone SX500-LG 500W PSU Review

Bands like Girls Dead Monster

Hi,

I need some help to find a band similar to the fictional band Girls Dead Monster, from Angel Beats. However, I would like to find a band in English, which I have not yet accomplished. Female fronted bands would also be preferred.

Does anyone have any suggestions? all will be appreciated.

Thanks!


Bands like Girls Dead Monster

Haruhi vs Chuunibiyou, which is the most popular?

dimanche 28 juin 2015

so Chuunibiyou was pretty reasonably popular today, thanks to Rikka's spinning finger and the English dub coming up at late January(which i belive it will bring up some popularity in north american audiences) but in my opinion Haruhi was still reasonably popular, even after 10 years passed, it still popular and the English dub was still popular among the fans, while Chuunibyou only has one foregin dub ever made(Korean dub), Haruhi has serveral other dubs made in other countries(German dub, French dub, Finnish dub, Spanish dub, Korean dub and even Russian dub), and Haruhi has been cross-overed into serveral other fandoms in fanfiction.net(Spongebob, Metal Gear, Call of Duty, etc.) while Chuunibiyou has only cross-overed into another anime only at that site, so which one is popular among casual fans?


Haruhi vs Chuunibiyou, which is the most popular?

Any1 know a good anime :3?

Im looking for a anime like Sword art online, shakugan no shana,aldnoah.Zero
,chrome shelled regios (Badass and romance type)

Someone help :)


Any1 know a good anime :3?

Any1 know a good anime :3?

Im looking for a anime like Sword art online, shakugan no shana,aldnoah.Zero
,chrome shelled regios (Badass and romance type)

Someone help :)


Any1 know a good anime :3?

I reincarnated as a background character in an RPG game with a death flag!

Summary:
One day Valerius de Braun caught up a disease that no one has recovered from. But by some miracle he survived the disease which killed anyone who encountered it. He woke up a new person. Recalling memories that was his at the same time not. He wakes up as a background character in an RPG game in his memories and he needs to prevent his death flag from happening 7 years from now!


The RPG game named "Strike Arts" is not very popular but received 10/10 ratings in all reviews on every gaming website for some reason and indeed it is deserving of that 10/10 rating. Hearing this a man purchased the game and finished all 27 play throughs where the main character ends up with various heroines of the story including harem ending, tragic ending where the world was saved but the hero is the last one remaining from the original 21 heroes, evil ending where the MC ends up being the one who enslaves the world as the Demon emperor and the Good Normal ending where the MC didn't meet the original heroes(As no one ever discovered that he or she has magic and wasn't forced to attend the compulsory education for magic users when they reach 18 years of age ) and then the world is saved but at the great cost of many lives while the MC just adventures his way eventually killing the demon king's strongest incarnation. He/she did kill the Demon Lord alone though.



Spoiler for Idea Pool:


I reincarnated as a background character in an RPG game with a death flag!

2015 Owarimonogatari



Quote:

Animator Hiroko Kazui lists in her work history that she worked on the anime of NisiOisin's Owarimonogatari novel volumes this year. According to her listing, she did storyboards for "Monogatari Series Final Season Owarimonogatari." She previously drew the storyboards for the Monogatari Series Second Season anime from the studio SHAFT.
Another Monogatari series listed air in 2015.

ANN source:
http://ift.tt/1IlxDDI


2015 Owarimonogatari

The Atelier Games

Note to Moderators: There appears to be a thread for Escha and Logy but not any of the other games. (there are a LOT of games; even more if we count PS2 ones)
It probably doesn't make sense to have multiple threads for this series since every few games are like a single mini-series of sorts with shared characters.


-

Newest installment:
Atelier Sophie: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Book



Should be arriving to Japan on the 25th of Sep for Vita, PS3 and PS4.
(going by past trends expect western release 9months later; so around june 2016 I would guess)

Teaser (mostly soundtrack sample)



Full name of main protagonist is Sophie Nohenmuller and is voiced by Yuuka Aisaka (designed by NOCO). This is gonna be an interesting voice. :heh: The english voices in escha and logy and shalie have been pretty darn good so hopefully that trend continues too.

Going by what's been shared it seems the series is still potentially in Dusk (though I kind of hope not), but regardless seems things are going back to the lush forestry style of Ayesha. The clock is also back as can be seen in one of the images (yey), though not sure why dates are not on it... maybe a different overarching time management system like in escha and logy?

Images
Sorry; dynamic content not loaded. Reload?


The Atelier Games

Hi all a little help?

Hello, im trying to find very romantic animes to watch and i was wondering if you all had any suggestions for me? Here is a small list of things i have watched already:

Vampire knight & Vampire knight guilty
Blood+
Fruits basket
Inuyasha
Inuyasha the final act
Itazura na Kiss
Zero no Tsukaima
Sword art online
Earl and Fairy
Skip beat


Thats all i can think of right now


Hi all a little help?

iPad keeps crashing

samedi 27 juin 2015

This is the first time I've used the support forum so I hope I made the thread in the right place but when ever I try to use the spoiler button or the insert image button my iPad freezes then kick me off the internet it used to work fine but it suddenly stop working doesn't anyone else have this problem or knows how to fix it.


iPad keeps crashing

Materials Science

Cold Wall Chemical Vapor Deposition produces graphene at 100 times
the speed and 100 times lower cost:


"The research team, led by Professor Monica Craciun, have used this new technique
to create the first transparent and flexible touch-sensor that could enable the
development of artificial skin for use in robot manufacturing. Professor Craciun, from
Exeter’s Engineering department, believes the new discovery could pave the way for
“a graphene-driven industrial revolution” to take place."

See:

http://ift.tt/1Nnjfeh


Materials Science

F/SN UBW TV - Favorite Character Poll!

Please vote for your favorite characters in Fate/stay night Unlimited Blade Works TV! You may pick more than one (but you don't need to pick absolutely everyone you liked). In the comments, please indicate why you chose who you did. You can also indicate if there are others you liked that aren't included on the list.

This generally isn't a thread for spoilers of other Fate/ franchise properties, but if you want to compare to another property, please use properly-labelled spoiler tags.


F/SN UBW TV - Favorite Character Poll!

F/SN UBW TV - Overall Series Impressions & Total Series Rating

This thread is to be used for discussing the entire episodes of Fate/stay night Unlimited Blade Works TV Series ... your thoughts about the show, overall impressions, expectations and hopes about Blu-Ray/DVD-exclusive footage etc.

A few subjects you might want to ramble on about:
  • General impression of the series.
  • Opinions on the overall story, writing & plot devices.
  • Thoughts about the animation quality.
  • Characters/Character Design
  • Voice Acting
  • Which kind of footage (Blu-Ray/DVD-exclusive) you feel you'd really like to see.
  • What the show meant to you.
  • What could the creators/animators/writers have done better.

And so on.

The poll represents your total series rating. In other words, how you would rate all the episodes combined (1-10)? If you'd rather rate the whole series by technical/artistic merits, you can do so. An example:

Animation Quality: 1-10
Voice Actors: 1-10
Script: 1-10
Soundtrack: 1-10
Editing: 1-10
Enjoyment: 1-10
Emotional Involvement: 1-10

Average = Total Series Rating

Or a combination of the two. Or your general gut feeling.

Feel free to discuss and more importantly, have fun :)


F/SN UBW TV - Overall Series Impressions & Total Series Rating

Heavenly evil. - lets talk about the love of angels and demons (WN)

Original Title: 天悪っ! ―天使と悪魔の恋のお話――
Romaji: Ten waru !!? tenshi to akuma no koi no ohanashi
Alternative Title: Heavenly evil. - lets talk about the love of angels and demons
Author: 背谷 秋善
Code n1265bq
Translations: here

Quote:

In response to the wish to "not die so easily" an eroge loving boy was granted a blessing(curse) by the goddess and droped(literally) into a strang world. A world o utter despair of which the aesthetic of ugly and beauty are switched. surrounded by nothing but "unprocessed material"as far as the eye can see. pigs in people's clothing
to the left and to the right. Although praised as a hero and praised as the worlds most powerful the boy was in despair.
For you see the boy could not die. no matter how hard he try to escape this reality he could not kill himself no matter how many times he tried he just wouldn't die.
so the boy went to the so called "ugliest" place in the world. The asmodian territory and issued the demon lord a challenge

"Can you kill me?"


Heavenly evil. - lets talk about the love of angels and demons (WN)

Is it worth replacing?

I currently have a Corsair HX520W with about 7 years of usage. I'm not having any issues with it, but I figured that after so many years, it might be time to replace it.
I don't overclock and my rig is not power hungry at all. I only have a i5-4440 CPU, 2xDDR3 RAM, 2 SSD units, 2 DVD drive units and a PCI-Ex powered graphics card (GTX750), so any real 450W power supply would be enough.

My question is: should I replace the power supply or wait until it eventually dies?

Reliability and stability are my main goals. It also needs to be modular (semi or full, does not matter). That, and avoiding coil whine :D

So if I should replace it: XFX XTR 550W or Seasonic G Series 450W or EVGA Supernova G 550W ?


Is it worth replacing?

Island and Survival Series..

i am looking some thing similar to uninhabited planet survive.

where as group of people or single person... for whatever reason have been stranded and are trying to survive...

recently i have been watching a tv series on nbc named the islandhttp://www.nbc.com/the-island).. and it reminded me of uninhabited planet survive...

anything similar available on net? old or new doesnt matter..

regards

monarch


Island and Survival Series..

Flir One for iOS and Android

http://ift.tt/1c5EsV9

Only $249.

Sure, it's nowhere near the resolution of a proper FLIR camera, but for getting the temperatures of hot spots inside a PSU... you know, like explaining to someone that a busbar is an adequate heatsink for a modern day FET... you think it would be adequate?


Flir One for iOS and Android

F/SN UBW TV - Episode 25 (End) Spoiler Discussion / Poll

vendredi 26 juin 2015

Welcome to the spoiler discussion thread for F/SN UBW TV, Episode 25 (End).

Thread Guidelines
  • Raw requests and offers are not permitted anywhere on this forum.
  • All spoilers are allowed in this thread; spoiler tags are not required
  • Discuss your expectations of the episode if it has not aired yet.
  • Be polite to your fellow forum members.
  • Please try to keep the discussion on-topic.
  • Character bashing is not on-topic and will not be tolerated.
  • Do not post multiple times in a row. Please edit your existing post if you wish to add additional thoughts.


F/SN UBW TV - Episode 25 (End) Spoiler Discussion / Poll

Haruhi Suzumiya - Episode 13 Discussion / Poll

Welcome to the discussion thread for Haruhi Suzumiya, Episode 13.

Thread Guidelines
  • Raw requests and offers are not permitted anywhere on this forum.
  • Spoilers or hints about future events must not be posted in this thread.
    If you need to reference something that would spoil a future event, reply directly with a private message, or seek out a more appropriate thread.
  • Discuss your expectations of the episode if it has not aired yet.
  • Be polite to your fellow forum members.
  • Please try to keep the discussion on-topic.
  • Character bashing is not on-topic and will not be tolerated.
  • Do not post multiple times in a row. Please edit your existing post if you wish to add additional thoughts.
Episode Thread Spoiler Policy
  • Any comment that discloses events, characters, plot or other information before it is revealed in the anime is expressly forbidden whether or not it is behind spoiler tags.
    Spoiler tags should still be used where appropriate.
    Please consult the AnimeSuki Spoiler Policy for more information.
  • Adding a Spoiler tag:
    Just highlight your spoiler and click the button found
    on the "Quick Reply" and "Reply to Thread" forms.
    Make sure that you include a useful title!
  • Please use the Report button if you see any inappropriate spoilers:
    Click the button found to the left of the post, just under the poster's avatar.
    Using the Report button is anonymous and helps the Moderators
    locate and deal with problems quickly.
  • Posting inappropriate spoilers may result in a ban.
    Note: Reporting a post does not mean the poster will be banned instantly.
    The Moderators will use bans if warnings are repeatedly ignored.


Haruhi Suzumiya - Episode 13 Discussion / Poll

I'm looking for some anime

Hey, guys~

I'm looking for anime school life with listless male MC, like Oreki in Hyouka
If you can, its not a fantasy anime~~~

I beg you...:T_T:


I'm looking for some anime

Cooler Master G650M - 650W Power Supply Review

Quote:

It's been a little while since we have had a look at a Cooler Master PSU. Oklahoma Wolf took a look at their NovaTouch keyboard back in November 2014, but the last PSU we tested was the V2 550 from almost a year ago. Today we are going to give the Cooler Master G650M a shakedown. With this being an 80+ Bronze rated unit, I do expect to see some cost cutting measures. The main question for me is, will the cuts be too deep? Let's dig in and see.
http://ift.tt/1HkNim5


Cooler Master G650M - 650W Power Supply Review

( 06/26/2015)Terrorist attack in France.

Decapitated body, daubed with Arabic, found at French attack site
http://ift.tt/1RCEzx3

Suspect in French attack watched for radicalization: minister
http://ift.tt/1RCEARo


( 06/26/2015)Terrorist attack in France.

【stop-motion】Final Fighters Episode 8

Upgrading crisis and immeasurable strength of the veiled man

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qtOa...50IfZ_&index=1


【stop-motion】Final Fighters Episode 8

Rosewill Quark 1000 review @ TomsHardware

Quote:

Today we take a look at Rosewill's Quark 1000. In addition to 80 PLUS Platinum efficiency and fully modular cabling, this $200 unit can support multiple GPUs
http://ift.tt/1FEOzij


Rosewill Quark 1000 review @ TomsHardware

Emotionless Characters

It's such a weird niche that seems out of place but for some reason I love it :D and I'm wondering if there's a lot more like the one's I've seen. To give you an idea these are some of the characters that I think of.

Hei-Darker Than Black
Yukihira-Noucome
Hakuya-Mikakunin de Shinkoukei
Yuki Nonoka-Shinmai Maou no Testament

Are names I can think of off the top of my head as examples. Something about emotionless characters gets to me. When they tell a joke with a straight face, albeit most of the time a really bad one or when they show emotion at a rare time, that's what generally makes me feel more for that character. That and most of the time they're pretty badass :D

P.S I don't really specify a genre but if possible action is good or a comedy with some romance (not over the top)


Emotionless Characters

Angel Beats! - OVA 2 - Hell's Kitchen Discussion / Poll

jeudi 25 juin 2015

Welcome to the discussion thread for Angel Beats!, OVA 2 - Hell's Kitchen.

Thread Guidelines
  • Raw requests and offers are not permitted anywhere on this forum.
  • Spoilers or hints about future events must not be posted in this thread.
    If you need to reference something that would spoil a future event, reply directly with a private message, or seek out a more appropriate thread.
  • Discuss your expectations of the episode if it has not aired yet.
  • Be polite to your fellow forum members.
  • Please try to keep the discussion on-topic.
  • Character bashing is not on-topic and will not be tolerated.
  • Do not post multiple times in a row. Please edit your existing post if you wish to add additional thoughts.
Episode Thread Spoiler Policy
  • Any comment that discloses events, characters, plot or other information before it is revealed in the anime is expressly forbidden whether or not it is behind spoiler tags.
    Spoiler tags should still be used where appropriate.
    Please consult the AnimeSuki Spoiler Policy for more information.
  • Adding a Spoiler tag:
    Just highlight your spoiler and click the button found
    on the "Quick Reply" and "Reply to Thread" forms.
    Make sure that you include a useful title!
  • Please use the Report button if you see any inappropriate spoilers:
    Click the button found to the left of the post, just under the poster's avatar.
    Using the Report button is anonymous and helps the Moderators
    locate and deal with problems quickly.
  • Posting inappropriate spoilers may result in a ban.
    Note: Reporting a post does not mean the poster will be banned instantly.
    The Moderators will use bans if warnings are repeatedly ignored.


Angel Beats! - OVA 2 - Hell's Kitchen Discussion / Poll

Licensed nike ??? elyb gjbo elax

?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???? new balance ?????????????? new balance??? ????????
??????????????? new balance 574 ????????????????????????????????????????? new balance??? ?????????????????????????? new balance??? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????
???????????? new balance??? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????? new balance??? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????? ????????????????


Licensed nike ??? elyb gjbo elax

Unknown Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare



Gender bender manga Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare gets anime adaptation from the latest wraparound jacket of its issue.

Plot Summary:
Quote:

On one particular day, a high school student, Shuichi, saves a magical fairy Sylphy from drowning in a pond. When Sylphy offers to grant one wish out of gratitude, Shuichi immediately asks for a "cute childhood girlfriend." Sylphy then turns Shuichi's childhood male friend, Iori, into a girl...! The newly female Iori is surprisingly cute...!


Unknown Osananajimi wa Onnanoko ni Naare

New Visual Novel and/or Anime to get into

So, i finished the Grisaia trilogy that was adapted into an anime, and i completely fell for this series. Currently playing the visual novel for "kajitsu" and i'm closing into on my last route. Really don't know what to get into afterwards so what is a similar or good series that i would like knowing Grisaia a favorite of mine?

Really enjoy the story arcs that were implemented into this just like how Clannad played out their characters

Thanks for the help!


New Visual Novel and/or Anime to get into

Licensed nike?? avmy tmrp uloh

???????????????????????????????????????????? adidas originals ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????
?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????????????????30?????3 2????????????????????????????????????29?? adidas?? ????????30??
30???????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????? ??? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ? http://ift.tt/1Ttm1Tv


Licensed nike?? avmy tmrp uloh

Licensed adidas?? rmqo zutc nwqo

?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????????????????? ????? ?????????????????????? ????? ????????????? ????? ?????????????
?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??? new balance 530 ?????????? ????? ?????????????? ????? ?????????????????????????????????? ????? ???????????????????????????????????????? ????? ????????????????
????? ????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ? ????? ??????????????????????????????? ????? ????????????? ????? ?????????????? ????? ???????????????????????????????????


Licensed adidas?? rmqo zutc nwqo

Unknown Hatsukoi Monster

It looks like shoujo manga 'Hatsukoi Monster' will be get a TV anime adaptation according to one of the latest scans from Aria magazine:

Scan:


Plot Summary:
Quote:

Nikaido Kaho is a daughter of a rich family and her whole life everyone's been nice to her. When moving to her new high school dormitory, she almost gets hit by a truck but is saved by a boy. It's love at first sight for Kaho but when asking him his name, he tells her she's weird. Kaho is shocked since it's the first time anyone's ever said mean things to her. Soon enough, she finds out that the boy who saved her lives in the same dormitory and so she bravely confesses her love. The boy says his name is Kanade and agrees to go out with her. Unfortunately, the following day Kaho finds out that her first boyfriend is a 5th grader.


Unknown Hatsukoi Monster

Food Incidents

Let's make a list of Food incidents by starting with the lastest one.

China's latest stomach-churning food scandal: Frozen meat from the 1970s

What amazed me is the fact that they probably spent more in the electricity bill to keep the meat frozen for 45 years!


Food Incidents

[Manga] Naruto: The Seventh Hokage and the Scarlet Spring Chapter 9 Discussion Thread

Welcome to the weekly manga chapter discussion thread. This thread is created early to discuss spoilers and speculation about the upcoming chapter as well as discussion of said chapter once it has been released.

As per the forums rules, please don't ask for or mention about where to download the (licensed) manga. Also remember not to post or link to any translations of the manga, since this is illegal as well. Posting a synopses or summary is fine (and welcome) but please do not discuss scans, raws, translation groups, etc. Additionally, if you are posting another's synopsis (or their translation of a synopsis), then please provide credit were credit is due.

Remember that the manga is licensed, do not post significant parts of the chapter. This stands for pictures and direct translations. Summaries are OK, crops of pictures are OK as well if you want to illustrate your point but this is it.


[Manga] Naruto: The Seventh Hokage and the Scarlet Spring Chapter 9 Discussion Thread

Fate/ Series - Voice Actor Appreciation & Discussion

The purpose of this thread is to discuss, critique and idolize the Voice Actor cast of Fate/ Series. Please remember that the discussion should center on their performances as professional voice actors and not on the show content (which can be discussed in the various Episode threads). Please remember this simple rule when critiquing a VA's performance or reading another forum member's critique:
  • Don't take it personally.
    In other words, you’re free to disagree with another person’s opinion, but don’t flame them if they offer a well written and well thought out analysis that differs from your own opinion. Keep it civil.

  • Voice Actors are human.
    Yes, it’s true. They’re human. Therefore, don’t just indiscriminately rip them and their work apart as if they’re inorganic objects. You don’t have to praise them non-stop, but be thoughtful in your criticism.
This thread might duplicate some discussion in the Episode threads, but it can also serve to demystify various VA roles, disseminate VA information (VA Bios, VA photos, etc) and provide cast information of various types as well as discussion about performances.


Fate/ Series - Voice Actor Appreciation & Discussion

Transgender Bathroom Access Rights

mercredi 24 juin 2015

Important: First off this purposely is for specifically this issue for news & discussion and maybe for some people to learn something, not for transgender issues as a whole, so if you wish to discuss something else, I'll ask you take it to a different thread, or make a new one to talk about the subject.

And I'll remind everyone to remain respectful & civil even with different opinions, thank you.


If you find yourself unfamiliar with the terms, I'd suggest this link for a bit of understanding on trans & gender identity related terms.

First off the USA's Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) recently published a set of "best practices" for the matter.

OSHA Publishes Guide to Restroom Access for Transgender Workers

Quote:

Washington, DC (WorkersCompensation.com) - The Occupational Safety and Health Administration today published a Guide to Restroom Access for Transgender Workers (PDF*). The publication provides guidance to employers on best practices regarding restroom access for transgender workers. The guide was developed at the request of the National Center for Transgender Equality, an OSHA Alliance partner that works collaboratively with the agency to develop products and materials to protect the safety and health of transgender workers.
OSHA's Sanitation standard requires that all employers under its jurisdiction provide employees with sanitary and available toilet facilities, so that employees will not suffer the adverse health effects that can result if toilets are not available when employees need them.
"The core principle is that all employees, including transgender employees, should have access to restrooms that correspond to their gender identity," said Assistant Secretary of Labor for Occupational Safety and Health Dr. David Michaels. "OSHA's goal is to assure that employers provide a safe and healthful working environment for all employees."
Link to the actual OSHA publications here. Which to me is a solid step in the right direction for this matter.

Even Japan recently has been making some moves on the issue recently:

LGBT Students In Japan: Education Ministry Asks Schools To Let Transgender Children Use Preferred Bathrooms
Quote:

Japan's education ministry reportedly sent out a statement Thursday encouraging schools to increase their of support transgender students. The Japan Times reported that government officials instructed area education boards to allow children to use whichever bathrooms and locker rooms they feel most comfortable with.

"It’s a very important step," 28-year-old transgender male Mameta Endo told the Japan Times, adding that he experienced discrimination when he was in school. "I have seen many friends who were pushed into quitting school . . . hopefully, this move will help decrease the number of such students."

As of last summer, Japan's school system had more than 600 students with gender dysphoria. About two-thirds of them received "special consideration," according to a translation of a June 2014 Excite News article. These policies mostly included letting children wear whatever clothes suited them best and enabled them to use nurses' offices to change before physical education classes.
The biggest argument against are claims the myths about it somehow being a "threat" to other people using the bathroom where are completely unfounded or worse using a fake story in one case and often ignore that their crazy ideas for laws on "biological sex" would force transmen into female bathrooms because they more about transwomen who happen to be more visible and slightly more common, thus are double ignorant on what their own laws would even accomplish.

Data shows from the article below that their claims are fearmonger and trying to make people panic based off personal bias and nothing more rather than looking at the truth of the subject and failing to understanding denying people rights puts them in danger.

15 Experts Debunk Right-Wing Transgender Bathroom Myth

Quote:

DC Trans Coalition: Conservatives Use "Bathroom Panic" To Defeat Transgender Non-Discrimination Laws. According to the DC Trans Coalition:

All over the world, anti-trans bigots try to convince the public that trans people are somehow a "threat" in public bathrooms. We've seen it in New Hampshire, in Gainesville, Fl and close to home in Montgomery County, Md: Our opponents stereotype trans people as sexual predators and try to use "bathroom panic" to defeat legislation that would protect our ability to gain employment and live safe lives.

Fox News Has Promoted Harassment Fears About Transgender Access To Restrooms. Fox News has repeatedly invoked fears of sexual assault and misbehavior in restrooms to attack equal access to public accommodations for transgender people, including a fake story about a transgender student harassing females in her school's restroom.

Conservative Media Outlets Have Promoted Bogus Bathroom Stories. Numerous conservative media outlets, including The Daily Caller, WND, and the Media Research Center, have similarly promoted the myth that sexual predators will exploit trans-inclusive restrooms to prey upon women.
Thankful groups aren't ignoring laws that would try deny a simple right to people with absurd over react.

LGBT Coalition Launched to Fight Anti-Trans Ballot Initiative

Quote:

It’s on. The anti-trans group “Privacy for All,” founded by the anti-LGBT Capitol Resources Institute with Prop 8 mastermind Frank Schubert as its leading strategist, received a title and summary Tuesday for their latest attempt to prohibit transgender people from using government facilities that match their gender identity. California Attorney General Kamala Harris named the bathroom policing initiative “Limits on Use of Facilities in Government Buildings and Businesses.”

The initiative would mandate that the government monitor bathroom use and, if the initiative becomes law, anyone offended by the presence of a person perceived to be trans in a government restroom could sue that person for a $4,000 in damages, as well as attorney’s fees.

Equality California and other LGBT and allied organizations have been waiting for this announcement and today made one of their own. The groups have officially formed a coalition to fight the proposed initiative that includes American Civil Liberties Union of California, Equality California, the Human Rights Campaign, Los Angeles LGBT Center, the Mexican American Legal Defense and Educational Fund (MALDEF), and Transgender Law Center. The groups informally created a diverse steering committee in anticipation of the initiative.

“All Californians should have the same freedom to go about their lives and access government buildings without having their privacy invaded or being forced to undergo invasive examination simply to use a public restroom,” Kris Hayashi, Executive Director of Transgender Law Center, said in a press release. “The bathroom policing initiative would unfairly single out transgender people and people who don’t meet stereotypes of what it looks like to be male or female for interrogation and exclusion.”

“Our opponents clearly have a taste for irony,” said Rick Zbur, Executive Director of Equality California. “Why else would they include ‘privacy’ in the name of their organization that seeks to invade the most basic dignity of the transgender community – or really, of anyone who doesn’t match subjective standards of masculinity or femininity? This initiative has no safeguards about who does the interrogating or how an individual would prove their identity. It’s a recipe for harassment.”
Again though please be respectful & civil in discussion :).


Transgender Bathroom Access Rights

Looking for anime that are like/similar to this:

I'm planning on watching more anime, but I'm for a specific kind. I'm looking for an anime in which the protagonist is a male that's in his 20s, and has some awesome power/is is a superhuman/is really good with guns, etc. But everyone else is normal (For the most part) Do you know any that're like this?


Looking for anime that are like/similar to this:

Corsair RM750i - 750W Power Supply

Here you go... an early afternoon delight.

Quote:

Corsair comes to us today with one of their latest offerings in their vast line up of PSU's, the RM750i. The new RMi series has a few similarities to the older RM line, but it has even more differences. Corsair has bumped the warranty up to 7 years, added all Japanese capacitors rated at 105°C, upgraded from a rifle bearing (RM) to a FDB (Fluid Dynamic Bearing) just to name a few. With the addition of Corsair Link, they've expanded it to allow users the access to create custom fan profiles. You can even toggle the +12V rail from single to multiple rails. Let's get this thing cooking.
http://ift.tt/1LoiTF9


Corsair RM750i - 750W Power Supply

One Piece - Chapter 791 [manga]

Welcome to the weekly manga discussion thread for One Piece.

Thread Guidelines
  • One Piece is licensed by Viz, please don't ask for or mention where to find or download the manga.
  • Please do not discuss scanlations, translation groups, etc., etc.
  • Raw requests and offers are not permitted anywhere on this forum.
  • Discuss your expectations of the chapter if it has not been published yet.
  • Posting a synopses or summary is fine (and welcome).
  • Be polite to your fellow forum members.
  • Please try to keep the discussion on topic.
  • Spoilers will not be policed in this thread, so if you haven't read the chapter yet, just stay out if you don't want to read spoilers.
Remember that the manga is licensed, do not post significant parts of the chapter. This includes images, scripts and direct translations of the manga. Summaries are OK, crops of pictures are OK (only if you need to illustrate your point) but this is it.


Well, a single spoiler pic is out, so..... new thread, I guess? :heh: Anyways, credit goes to AP's Redon for said spoiler.


-Not really much to say right now. Just a continuation of Doflamingo getting smacked into the ground by Luffy's finisher. His eyes still aren't visible yet, either....


One Piece - Chapter 791 [manga]

http://ift.tt/1Jj5bnF MK bty912

?????????????????????????? MK??? ?????????????????????????????? MK ???????????????????????????????????????????????? MK ??????????? MK ??????????????????????? MK ? MK ???????????????????
??????????????????????????????????????????? MK??? ??? MK ? MK ???? MK ????????~????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????~?????? MK ???????
??????????????????????????????????~??????????????? ???????????? MK ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????? MK ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????


http://ift.tt/1Jj5bnF MK bty912

Good recent anime (within ~2 years)

I've been a long-standing anime fan but I haven't been watching anime for a few years because I had a lot of things to do (although I have watched Ping Pong). Can you recommend serious action or romantic anime within that span of time? My favorite series include Steins;Gate, Honey and Clover, The Tatami Galaxy, Cowboy Bebop, Cross Game, and Psycho-Pass.

Thank you! :)


Good recent anime (within ~2 years)

at what point do you replace your PSU on your PC?

This is not a specific question but rather a personal opinion question.

At what point would you replace the PSU on a gaming, mining, video editing, etc., PC?

When the warranty expires?
When you get the itch to get a new PSU?
A new PC build?
When the PSU shows signs of age?
After X amount of years?
When the PSU dies?
New tech/features in PSU market?
any other reason...


at what point do you replace your PSU on your PC?

Purchase Novelty passport,Driving License,id card,Visa,birth certificate,Diplomas

Purchase Novelty passport,Driving License,id card,Visa,birth certificate,Diplomas

We use high quality equipment and materials to produce authentic and counterfeit documents.All secret features of real passports are carefully duplicated for our falsified documents.we are unique producer of quality false and Real documents.We offer only original high-quality fake passports, driver's licenses, ID cards, stamps, Visa, school Diplomas and other products for a number of countries like:USA, Australia, Belgium,Brazil, Canada, Italian,Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Mexico, Netherlands, South Africa,Spain, United Kingdom. This list is not full. To get further more detailed information about our high quality false passports/driving licenses/id cards/ stamps, Visa, school Diplomas and
other products contact us through the below infos;


Contact e-mails:=============================== documentproducerltd@gmail.com

Contact Number:================================ +237-67616-4571

Skype Name:================================= document.producerltd



feel free to contact us via email or call at anytime okay we will be happy to
hear from you.

Keywords:

false USA(United States) passports,
false Australian passports,
false Belgium passports,
false Brazilian(Brazil) passports,
false Canadian(Canada) passports,
false Finnish(Finland) passports,
false French(France) passports,

false German(Germany) passports,
false Dutch(Netherlands/Holland) passports,
false Israel passports,
false UK(United Kingdom) passports,
false Spanish(Spain) passports,
false Mexican(Mexico) passports,
false South African passports.
false Australian driver licenses,
false Canadian driver licenses,
false French(France) driver licenses,
false Dutch(Netherlands/Holland) driving licenses,
false German(Germany) driving licenses,
false UK(United Kingdom) driving licenses,
false Diplomatic passports,Camouflage passports,passport Duplicates,
false USA(united States) passports for sale,
false Australian passports for sell,
false Belgium passports for sell,
false Brazilian(Brazil) passports for sell,
false Canadian(Canada) passports for sell,
false Finnish(Finland) passports for sell,sell false passports,make Diplomatic passports,
false passport of Afghanistan
false passport of Albania
false passport of Algeria
false passport of Andorra
false passport of Angola
false passport of Argentina
false passport of Armenia
false passport of Australia
false passport of Austria
false passport of Bahrain
false passport of Bangladesh
false passport of Barbados
false passport of Belarus
false passport of Belgium
false passport of Belize
false passport of Benin
false passport of Bhutan
false passport of Bolivia
false passport of Bosnia Herzegovina
false passport of Brazil
false passport of Brunei
false passport of Bulgaria
false passport of Burkina
false passport of Burundi
false passport of Cambodia
false passport of Cameroon
false passport of Canada
false passport of Cape Verde
false passport of Central African Rep
false passport of Chad
false passport of Chile
false passport of Jordan
false passport of Kazakhstan
false passport of Kenya
false passport of Yemen

buy, get, false, false, passport, passport, id, card, cards, uk, sell,
online, Canadian, British, sale, novelty, counterfeit, bogus,
American, united, states, usa, us, Italian, Malaysian, Australian,
documents,
identity, identification, driver, license, license, driving,
residence, permit, SSN fake passport id, free false passport, identity
theft, false, novelty, camouflage, passport, anonymous, private, safe,
travel, anti terrorism, international, offshore, banking, id, driver, drivers,
license, instant, online, for sale, cheap, wholesale, new identity,


Purchase Novelty passport,Driving License,id card,Visa,birth certificate,Diplomas

Purchase Novelty passport,Driving License,id card,Visa,birth certificate,Diplomas

Purchase Novelty passport,Driving License,id card,Visa,birth certificate,Diplomas

We use high quality equipment and materials to produce authentic and counterfeit documents.All secret features of real passports are carefully duplicated for our falsified documents.we are unique producer of quality false and Real documents.We offer only original high-quality fake passports, driver's licenses, ID cards, stamps, Visa, school Diplomas and other products for a number of countries like:USA, Australia, Belgium,Brazil, Canada, Italian,Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Mexico, Netherlands, South Africa,Spain, United Kingdom. This list is not full. To get further more detailed information about our high quality false passports/driving licenses/id cards/ stamps, Visa, school Diplomas and
other products contact us through the below infos;


Contact e-mails:=============================== documentproducerltd@gmail.com

Contact Number:================================ +237-67616-4571

Skype Name:================================= document.producerltd



feel free to contact us via email or call at anytime okay we will be happy to
hear from you.

Keywords:

false USA(United States) passports,
false Australian passports,
false Belgium passports,
false Brazilian(Brazil) passports,
false Canadian(Canada) passports,
false Finnish(Finland) passports,
false French(France) passports,

false German(Germany) passports,
false Dutch(Netherlands/Holland) passports,
false Israel passports,
false UK(United Kingdom) passports,
false Spanish(Spain) passports,
false Mexican(Mexico) passports,
false South African passports.
false Australian driver licenses,
false Canadian driver licenses,
false French(France) driver licenses,
false Dutch(Netherlands/Holland) driving licenses,
false German(Germany) driving licenses,
false UK(United Kingdom) driving licenses,
false Diplomatic passports,Camouflage passports,passport Duplicates,
false USA(united States) passports for sale,
false Australian passports for sell,
false Belgium passports for sell,
false Brazilian(Brazil) passports for sell,
false Canadian(Canada) passports for sell,
false Finnish(Finland) passports for sell,sell false passports,make Diplomatic passports,
false passport of Afghanistan
false passport of Albania
false passport of Algeria
false passport of Andorra
false passport of Angola
false passport of Argentina
false passport of Armenia
false passport of Australia
false passport of Austria
false passport of Bahrain
false passport of Bangladesh
false passport of Barbados
false passport of Belarus
false passport of Belgium
false passport of Belize
false passport of Benin
false passport of Bhutan
false passport of Bolivia
false passport of Bosnia Herzegovina
false passport of Brazil
false passport of Brunei
false passport of Bulgaria
false passport of Burkina
false passport of Burundi
false passport of Cambodia
false passport of Cameroon
false passport of Canada
false passport of Cape Verde
false passport of Central African Rep
false passport of Chad
false passport of Chile
false passport of Jordan
false passport of Kazakhstan
false passport of Kenya
false passport of Yemen

buy, get, false, false, passport, passport, id, card, cards, uk, sell,
online, Canadian, British, sale, novelty, counterfeit, bogus,
American, united, states, usa, us, Italian, Malaysian, Australian,
documents,
identity, identification, driver, license, license, driving,
residence, permit, SSN fake passport id, free false passport, identity
theft, false, novelty, camouflage, passport, anonymous, private, safe,
travel, anti terrorism, international, offshore, banking, id, driver, drivers,
license, instant, online, for sale, cheap, wholesale, new identity,


Purchase Novelty passport,Driving License,id card,Visa,birth certificate,Diplomas

Question about psu

Hello
I have a question about a psu.
Some friends have told me that they used this psu http://ift.tt/1Hdx6VC
And they say it's a great psu. Can you find details about the OEM and the quality of the psu?
Personally, i doubt it's quality because i don't see any 80+ certification on it and nothing it known about the quality of the capacitors inside.
Anyway, it would be interesting if you could find more details about it. It would be even better if jonny or wolf could get their hands on one of those and review it because it seems to be a very popular PSU here in Romania.
The psu is an MS-TECH 750W modular.


Question about psu

The Brink (HBO Series)

mardi 23 juin 2015

HBO’s New Political Satire Channels ‘Dr. Strangelove’:

"HBO’s newest comedy uses a setup that hits close to home. An Islamist regime
comes to power in Pakistan and threatens to nuke Israel. It’s the kind of scenario
analysts, journalists and politicians lie awake worrying about.

To make matters worse, the people who stand the best chance of helping the world
avoid nuclear war are complete pieces of shit."

See:

http://ift.tt/1Gp4OBz


The Brink (HBO Series)

Cosplay Grey Fullbuster - Fairytail

Hi Guys,

I'm new here, and I need your help, I'm going to be cosplaying Grey Fullbuster "Seven year Gap" and I can't make my mind up on the edges of coat he wears weather its dark blue Black or Purple ? I think its purple best ep of found was Labyrinth Rhapsody! can you guys help I want be as accurate as possible. if guys could me this would be awesome :)


Cosplay Grey Fullbuster - Fairytail

[EU] Something quiet (silent), yet not too expensive for a GTX 970

G'day people! I'm back again building another PC after some months. Last time you convinced me that the Toughpower XT 575W was a good choice for my last PC. This time I am hoping you can help me out again.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What I am trying to accomplish:

I want a PC that is as quiet as possible (this is the main importance) and can do good gaming with a GTX 970 (or 980 if the prices magically drop within a few months). It is important that the PSU is either totally silent (fanless) or very, very quiet. Secondly the PSU should be at least 500W and have the best power efficiency as possible without it getting insanely expensive.

Also, I live in the EU. So a lot of PSUs I have found are not even remotely available for me over here. I only linked what I have found available for me in the EU so far, but please feel free to recommend me something else and I will see if it is available!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anyway without further ado, please help me choose between (in remotely no order):



Super Flower Leadex Gold 650W (80 Plus Gold) [Review 1] [Review 2]

Pros: 650W, modular, awesome ratings, 80+ Gold, cool modular LED thingys, great PSU company apparently
Cons: Not silent, fan quoted as loud under load, kinda expensive???
Cost: €125



Super Flower Golden Silent 500W (80 Plus Platinum) [Review 1] [Site]

Pros: Fanless, modular, good ratings, 80+ Platinum, great PSU company apparently
Cons: Very expensive imo for only 500W, little room to upgrade???
Cost: €150



Silverstone 520W Nightjar, Fanless, (80Plus Platinum) [Review 1] [Review 2]

Pros: Fanless, modular, 80+ Platinum, 9.4 rating on JohnnyGuru
Cons: It's white.. my case (and all of my components are black, and this really kinda sucks for me imo)... Also it's expensiveeeeee.
Cost: €147

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's pretty much it guys. I couldn't really find anything else that was available in the EU. We have 2 fanless ~500W PSUs as far as I can find!

Now I'd really like a computer that is as reliable and quiet as possible and I don't mind spending an extra €25 for this. So that almost completely rules out the first PSU for me with the fan, though it's 650W which gives me a lot of room to run SLI in the future if I ever want to.

The thing is a lot of people are b*tching at me for even thinking of spending so much on a PSU and many of them think that I shouldn't be spending over €80 for one. When I mention that I am willing to spend almost twice that they say that I'm crazy and that I could easily get away with some quiet 80+ Gold with a fan like this: Thermaltake London 550W Semi Modular 80+ Gold.

So guys. Please.

I want something quiet, but I don't want to get ripped off for it. I know that fans = extra noise (always). But at the same time, I am going to be running my PC A LOT so I feel like when I turn it on, it should STFU and be energy efficient and still do what I want.

Currently I feel like:

1. That seasonic is the best, but ffs it's WHITE!!! everything I bought already is black or red!
2. That other Golden Flower fanless looks really good and got rave points and reviews.
3. The 650W PSU with the fan gives nice amount of room for upgrades (maybe almost more than I need though). Though it comes with a fan.
4. I can't really trust that Thermaltake London to be quiet under load and the rest of the manufacturers seem to be on a much higher level of OEM.

Also I forgot to mention I read a review from someone who said that he got the Seasonic PSU and it actually made a humming noise like an old refrigerator and wasn't remotely silent. Would that mean it was defective??

Anyway so.

Decide for me please!


[EU] Something quiet (silent), yet not too expensive for a GTX 970

God Eater Resurrection (PS4/Vita)

As noted by Gematsu, an update of the PSP's God(s) Eater Burst will be released in Japan for PS4 and Vita as God Eater Resurrection.


God Eater Resurrection (PS4/Vita)

1ssLsnike?? gnpt Xd8

??????????????? Adidas??? ????????????????????????????????????? Adidas??? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????
???????????????????????????????????????????? adidas superstar ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??? Adidas??? ???
?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????? Adidas??? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????? Adidas??? ??????????????????????????


1ssLsnike?? gnpt Xd8

Ore ga Oujou-sama Gakkou ni Shomin Sample [LN] [D 2015-06-23]

manga chapter 41 updated!!!!!


Ore ga Oujou-sama Gakkou ni Shomin Sample [LN] [D 2015-06-23]

Trying to remember title of an older manga

I'm trying to remember the title of an older manga. It takes place in a sort of medieval/renaissance fantasy setting. The world has humans turning into monsters, and the main character is this red-haired battle maid who's a sort of human/monster hybrid or something with superhuman strength who fights them. She has a blonde maid as a companion. I think the blonde's name was Flicker.

The story is episodic in nature with the maids being sent to different clients. One story had a little boy who secluded himself in his house because his mother was one of those humans turning into a monster. In the end he re-unites with his now-monster mother, who the protagonist cuts down before realizing who it is.

There's a lot of ecchi, and some censored sex too I think. I think the title started with the letter S. Anyone remember what it was called?


Trying to remember title of an older manga

Game recommendation: Eternal Senia

Game recommendation: Eternal Senia



Clocked at just 4.5 hours, Eternal Senia is a short journey, but it sure felt like an eternity. Simple intuitive combat makes the game fun, and with the other skills and puzzle mechanics, it kept me interested without boring me. Not to difficult, and not too simple. The music itself really set the mood of the game. At every scene, it felt like every piece of music matched the moment. The biggest part of what I loved is the story. It is incredbily enticing and left me wanting me and more. The more I played, the more I was finding myself to be romanced by this world and its characters. You can tell Priest put a lot of love into this game. The game has 3 endings, which without spoiling it, left me with a lot of feels. Out of the 3 endings, ending 3 is the canon one, just for your information.

For a game thats free, and short, it felt much longer than some 40 hour rpgs and more rewarding. I highly suggest anyone who loves a great story to play this.

http://ift.tt/1GxbaxW


Game recommendation: Eternal Senia

Spirit Migration [Web Novel]



Synopsis
A spirit was floating in another world’s dungeon, missing its memories. Eventually “he” learned to possess other creatures and using the bodies of the beasts in the dungeon, made his way to the outside world. Dragging a young female knight, a pretty young lady, and even a beautiful mercenary into the mix, our protagonist begins his great adventure in this world! (Synopsis from mangaupdates)

Genre
Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Harem, Monsters, Reincarnation, Souls

Raws: Here
Translated: http://ift.tt/1Jg5L5l


Spirit Migration [Web Novel]

Does anybody know about that disturbing hidden message in Sonic CD?

You remember Sonic CD for the Sega CD? It was a great game, and it still is to this day! However, I didn't really get to play it until 2012. And when I played it, it was awesome! I also discovered that there's a "sound test" mode if you put in a code with your controller. And a debug mode! No cheats required! And apparently, if you put in certain numbers and press start on the sound test, you'll get some hidden images. Like this cute little one right here:



Or this one which is a weird combo of Batman and Sonic (Kinda funny, actually!)



However, there was one easter egg that I discovered by complete accident. You get to it by inputing FM 46, PCM 12, and DA 25 on the sound test screen and then hit start. If done correctly it'll show you THIS:



It showed me a bunch of Sonics with frightening faces, and played music that's is some of the scariest I've ever heard. Like I said, I discovered this by complete accident. No joke. Whenever I discovered it I was REALLY freaked out. I then turned off my Genesis as fast as I could, and I was breathing pretty hard. I was not aware what had happened. I looked up the translation for it and the message's translation reads:

Fun is Infinite with Sega Enterprises
Signed, the Devil

And I thought to myself: "Oh my god. Is my copy of Sonic CD possessed by the Devil himself? Are all those lame creepypasta stories true after all?!" I was planning on posting this on 4Chan, and writing it on the creepypasta wiki, but I decided to dig a bit deeper and discovered that my copy of Sonic CD wasn't demonically possessed, and that this message was in fact hidden inside of EVERY copy of Sonic CD by the game's developers. After I discovered this, I was both relieved and disappointed that my disc wasn't possessed by the Devil. Because if my disc was really possessed, wouldn't that make me really famous? Also, after digging deeper, I discovered that it didn't really say it was signed by the Devil, but rather by one of the developers of the game. Apparently, his nickname was "Majin", which isn't a reference to anything demonic at all. And I thought to myself. "Oh well then, but that screen is STILL really freaky!!" I have to say, summer of 2012 had some of the most scariest periods of my life. Ranging from being afraid of the Slenderman killing me at night, to believing that I owned a possessed classic video game.

Did anybody else discover this message by accident? What was your reaction?


Does anybody know about that disturbing hidden message in Sonic CD?

Unknown Komori-san wa Kotowarenai! (Miss Komori can't decline!)



Plot Summary:
Quote:

Komori Shuri (14), is a junior high school girl who is too nice to decline requests. Constantly doing favors for other people has granted her incredible powers!?
But even so, she is also an adolescent junior high school girl.
A Manga overflowing with the ups and downs of everyday life!
Anime adaptation of 'Komori-san wa Kotowarenai!' has been announced.

Source:
http://ift.tt/1fwcuvt


Unknown Komori-san wa Kotowarenai! (Miss Komori can't decline!)

When did ANN become so terrible?

Seriously, that place is awful. The reviewers don't know anything and always look for an excuse to hate things. And the forum is a total joke.


When did ANN become so terrible?

Unknown Ojisan and Marshmallow



An anime titled 'Ojisan and Marshmallow' has been announced. it's based on an original webcomic series by Toire Komoru.

Source:
http://ift.tt/1RsmIZt


Unknown Ojisan and Marshmallow

James Horner dead at 61

lundi 22 juin 2015

http://ift.tt/1H9BYZT

James Horner: One of my favorite probably next influential movie soundtrack composer next to John Williams passed away due to a small plane crash. He also joins the unfortunate list of many notable musicians such as Buddy Holly, John Denver, etc who have died in small plane accidents.

Little anime anecdote: Gundam 0083 used part of James Horner's Glory Soundtrack as "The Naval Review" theme note for note. I have one of the early copies of the 0083 soundtracks and I believe that his name in the liner notes as credited.


James Horner dead at 61

Licensed posizioni in cui hanno sostenuto progetti di siccità.

La ragione per fare queste osservazioni è che mio figlio è particolarmente dolce, amorevole piccino. Mentre mia figlia è l'amore della mia vita, devo ammettere il suo fratellino dalla nascita è Nike Air Max Femme stato l'anima più sensibile. Spero hogan sito ufficiale vivamente che sia più accettata woolrich outlet online come un maschio che la mia generazione era.
Ma recettori don racconta tutta la storia gusto. 7403 Suppl, S1 S19 è un meccanismo di sopravvivenza fondamentale che ha spinto i periodi epici della storia umana, e anche lanciato l'età di esplorazione. Non c'è da meravigliarsi quindi che i recettori del gusto si trovano in tutto il luogo.
A soli cinque scarpe hogan outlet milano minuti a piedi dal lungomare, Coral Sands ha una varietà di sistemazioni a portata di mano, tra cui tiffany e co due duplex di storia e una efficienza da letto. Alcune camere sono dotate inoltre di angolo cottura ben attrezzati e sei persone tavoli da pranzo. Tag spiaggia gratuiti sono rilasciati a coloro che giuseppe zanotti femme soggiornano due o più notti.
Ma che la buona volontà air max pas cher pour homme è messo a rischio nike tn 2015 come la Coalizione derive air max femme pas cher da interessi nazionali al proprio tornaconto. Sempre più spesso, le sue azioni sono informati dalla shortand giudizi politici a medio termine. Alcuni temono che la Coalizione ha adottato l'abitudine di parlare Lib Dem tra di loro, non con il popolo britannico.
Attraverso ostacoli imprevisti e le avversità, Air Max 90 Pas Cher Williams tiffany outlet milano ha posizionato i cittadini come uno dei migliori barbour france soldes contendenti del campionato. E 'stato difficile, ma va bene, ha detto Williams. Questa è una parte di esso. Non credo qualsiasi gestore potrà mai passare attraverso una stagione woolrich outlet milano in cui tutto funziona bene.
È possibile utilizzare qualsiasi tipo di carattere che si desidera. Questo è totalmente a voi quanto a che cosa si vuole fare con questo logo e ciò che sentono che si desidera avere per tiffany outlet online essa. Ogni cliente e ogni persona che fa un logo è scelto per un motivo specifico e un'atmosfera particolare, e così ho avuto questa qui.
Dico l'amministrazione per sempre appare hogan outlet online chiaro che l'IRS louboutin soldes era uno strumento della Casa Bianca. Che altro si può concludere da l'ex commissario IRS Douglas Shulman 118 visite alla Casa Bianca nel 2010 e nel 2011? Ieri air-max-classic-bw-noir-destockage-air-max-bw-nike-air-max-intersport sera ero con un ex collaboratore di primo piano a un presidente. Con una stretta di testa, mi è stato detto che hogan outlet scarpe anche gli ufficiali di gabinetto più alti non visitare nike-air-max-1-noir-air-max-amazon-destockage-air-max-chine la Casa Bianca 118 volte nel corso di un intero amministrazione.
Cinque scelte sarebbero il minor numero di scelte al draft nella storia della franchigia. (Parte di questo è attribuibile al taglio del progetto di soli sette giri nel 1994). A air max pas cher femme complicare ulteriormente le cose è che due dei più grandi bisogni dei Patriots sono a wide receiver e cornerback, posizioni in cui hanno sostenuto progetti di siccità.
????????






ha un piacevole giardino e il soggiorno è scavata nel tufo vulcanico ..


Licensed posizioni in cui hanno sostenuto progetti di siccità.

Shingo'd Manga

Hello,my name is Yamato Shingo.It is not my real name...but it is the only one that matters.I am a 26 years old,amateur manga artist and I want to share my creations with you.
But before I do that,I wish to tell you my story...It is not a pretty one,but it made me what I am today.
I live in Romania,a meaningless and lame country from Europe.Ever since I was a child,I loved to draw things and like most children I watched cartoons and I enjoyed them.They were a big part of my life,they made me happy.I grew up with them and before I knew it I reached high school.That's where I learned the difference between cartoons and anime.Even though I always knew there was something different about some cartoons,but I did not know why.At I became more and more interested in anime and at the end of high school I decided what I wanted to do with my life...I wanted to become a manga artist and make others happy with my creations just like the old artists made me happy with theirs.Thus I started learning all about manga from everywhere I could.Styles,tools,tips and tricks.I then realized that there was an anime and manga community in my country.I was thrilled..."I will meet people like me" I said to myself.There were conventions,tons of forums,groups and fan meetings.I was like a child receiving a new toy.
But then came the first bump in my journey.I worked hard on a manga chapter,it was not very good at the time but it was made with all of my heart and soul,using everything I learned on my own in the few weeks that passed since I graduated.Proud of my work I posted it so that everyone in the community can see it,to show everyone that even our country has artists capable to learn and willing to create what the fans love so much.Sadly,what I got in return was not what I expected.I knew people were going to criticize and have different opinions,but what they threw at me were more that harsh criticism.They went so far as to tell me to quit drawing because I will never become anything.All of this out of hate because I spoke back at some of the more rude ones and because I didn't blindly accept every single word they said.I was ridiculed and stepped on...by the people who I thought would understand me and what I was doing,the best.
I was disappointed and frustrated,but it didn't stop me.I started over in the community with another name and a different approach.I learned more and more,I became better...improving so much that in time,even the very person who told me that I will become nothing,shook my hand for being a good artist.If only he knew my real name...
I sacrificed so much to pursue my dream...I gave up on a good collage,I abandoned a promising carer in sports,I even lost my mental and physical health in the process.However,many people started to know about me and my work,I became friends with the editor of the most popular comics magazine in my country,the organizer of the biggest comics exposition and even the owner of the biggest manga contest around and I even became part of it's juries.I started a magazine to help unknown,amateur artists promote their work.I was the most optimistic man alive,thinking that I could do anything,become anything...But something was still not right.
Everything I achieved was because I never spoke my own mind and always told everyone what they wanted to hear...this wasn't the real me,it was only a mask.I was tired of pretending and just wanted to be myself.I started to revert back to my normal self,people started to find out that I was the one from back then...the one who they all ganged up on.Slowly,everyone started avoiding me,ignoring me and my work,artists and fans alike started hating me,criticizing me for everything I did and because I was who I was.They know nothing about the art and yet they criticize...for them,if there is nothing bad to criticize they lose interest in the rest of the art work.I started to lose my confidence.Hated and alone,I slowly became a sad and hopeless pessimist.I lost my hope,my will of creating manga and my dream.I stopped watching anime,manga and now I have nothing...absolutely nothing.I am still searching for a spark of motivation and something to give me hope again...that's why I'm posting my drawings on forums like a fool.

Mostly everything I have is pretty old since I haven't drawn something in a couple of years.


First is my old manga.


Spoiler for :


Shingo'd Manga
 

Lorem

Ipsum

Dolor